5 YouTube Channels

Dunsparce

YouTube has just rolled out an exciting new censorship feature where users may now only subscribe to five channels! Which do you choose?

My list:
#1 Mister Metokur
#2 Dunkey
#3 The Rageaholic
#4 Retsupurae
#5 Probably some edgy political channel that's too edgy to mention in polite company.

Last edited:

Steal Thy Kill

Okay, well, first I go off and screech about censorship and free speech as if I understand the concept. Then I hop on twitter and call all the Youtube execs a bunch of mean things. Gotta go heavy on the slurs and sexual threats towards their female relations. See, it's clever to go for the execs because they're the ones who will actually change things. Only total noobs go for the official Youtube account, which is only checked by some low level PR department loser. Then I'll continue to ride the tweetstorm and go after whoever's there to lash out at until the President makes a statement (because you just know he will), and then hold it up as further verification that my cause is right and everybody else are feminazis and beta cucks. Insert trollface and pepe retorts here.