Comic Con 2017' [OOC, Interest Gauging, Kratour's an OG B-D-B]

coolpool2

Savage AF
The Original Gangster
I tend to not go into too much detail on character sheets so I never know if I put enough detail into them. I'm not very good at making characters in general.

Name: Patchouli Selene

Alignment: Heroic

Personality: Patchouli lived life with an indifferent attitude towards the lives of other people. A kind hearted girl who liked to keep to herself. She is an introverted bookworm and otaku. Patchouli is taciturn and likes to be alone to make life simpler, but still enjoys a small amount of social interaction. She often cycles between being carefree and hardworking with everything she does. Patchouli is a mildly active person. She does enough exercise to stay within a healthy level but stays inside most of the time. She is stingy with spending money for herself on anything other than merchandise.

Appearance: Age 18, Patchouli has blue eyes and long black hair. She has a pale complexion and has a thin body that stands at 5 feet 3 inches. She owns an average wardrobe of various common colours.

Backstory: Patchouli was raised in a Canadian city by her parents as an only child. She performed very well in school but was never quite top of her class. She lived a mostly average and unremarkable childhood. Throughout her life she read books of many different types and genres. Growing up Patchouli was a gamer and read manga. Through practice and perseverance she became a digital artist as a hobby. She was a person of many hobbies, cooking, drawing, gardening, playing piano, and darts among a few others. Patchouli is currently a University student seeking a career in the field of botany.

Chlegyr

I'll edit this shit later

Name:
Jackson "J" McMarr

Alignment: Heroic